Leroy Sane transfer news: Man City winger would definitely help Bayern Munich, admits Niko Kovac | Goal.com

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Leroy Sane would definitely help improve Bayern Munich, admits Niko Kovac, who says he would like to see the Germany winger in an FCB shirt amid rumours of a switch from Manchester City.

Well, I could name a 100 teams that would benefit by the addition of Sané to their squad, lol! The question is, do they have the money to back it up...

Sincerely,

Pele23


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Not surprising that quote - I think they would have the money but I am not sure if they are willing to do it - but to remain a Top Club I think they should - and if it fails - YES for the German Bundesliga!

Thank you pele23! You've just received an upvote of 57% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68