Apple Accidentally Reveals Radical New iPhone Upgrade

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Apple has quietly revealed detailed plans for a truly radical new iPhone upgrade...
Is it 2019?
I don’t think so cause this is the upgrade “S” year.
We will have a faster X MAS S.
I think I will be fine with mine till 2020.
This could be the first year I wait.
Always an upgrade in the radar.
There is a new iOS 12.3 available.
It is mostly about Apple TV and AirPlay
iPhone remains the same whatever versions of iOS you have.
Upgrades you see, are meant to make the use of the user interface a lot easier.
Rendering the use case super smooth.
That is why I prefer iPhone instead of any android base.
I may change one day but not now.
Definitely we can see more great stuffs for iOS 13 and 14.
There is something to fix or polish down the line.
I must say the competition is tight and to sell more they must innovate inside and outside.
Keep on postin


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71