Self-made millionaire: 4 things I regret wasting money on in my 20s

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

Looking back at my 20s, there was so much I didn't know about money. With what little I earned, I spent on useless things that didn't benefit me. Here's what I would have done differently.
I was browsing and I found this article of Grant Cardone. He is a steemian and I started to follow him through @stackin. I watched quite a few of his video. 10X is a good way to stay up and plan your life.
Short and concise article and four key plan to better our lives.
Keep on postin'


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I almost took him for Darren Hardy. I think that's the issue the young entering the per 20's are facing decade after decade. There's not a school course which helps the kids to manage their money. That causes we're having young adults with no skills about money. Only those who wake themselves up will think outside of the box and change the way they act towards their income....
Keep posting

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Good👍🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great article!

It’s good to get a brush up on information like this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The dude is a boss. Grant the man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94