CodeCombat - Learn how to code by playing a game

in #dlike5 years ago

Dhared From Dlike

Decided to come back to Dlike and starting with one of my favorite new discoveries: Code Combat. So far my 10 year old loves it and she is already learning a ton of Python.

Learn programming with a multiplayer live coding strategy game for beginners. Learn Python or JavaScript as you defeat ogres, solve mazes, and level up. Open source HTML5 game!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

That's really cool, especially if it has caught the attention of your 10-year-old. I hadn't come across this before so I will go and check it out, proving @dlike works!
Thanks for the great share mate :-)

Thanks. I certainly think it has a wide range of ages that will like it although I will admit it does help to have a programmer Dad when one needs help.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66