Dlike Animal Photography Contest

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hi Everyone!

A couple of days ago I was on a trip. I went to visit countryside. I saw a lot of amazing things over there. When I walked in a village road, I saw a goat. It looks nice. I had my phone, and I did not want to miss this opportunity to take some pictures. I did not know that I would use that picture in a photography contest. Yes, I am making this post to participate Dlike animal photography contest.

 

If you like my picture, please upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes. And please let me know what you think in the comments bellow. I'd love to hear from you.

 

 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

You knew one day this photo will help you win contest on dlike. Great.

Thank you @mgibson. I'm not a professional photographer, but I love to take photos. Glad to know you like that.

Limited Time << 10 STEEM >> AIRDROP

This is a limited time offer only for first 2000 members who join and get 10 steem.

We have many resteem and upvote service.
Upvote worth $21
Resteem over 90000 followers

JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99