River In The Countryside

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I was on a trip. We had to go other side of this river. Boat is the only way you can cross the river. So we got on the boat. Then I took this picture.

 

Honestly speaking, I have never thought of sharing this picture when I took it. Thank you everyone for your support. I will keep sharing pictures. As you know, I love taking picture with my cell phone.

 

If you like this picture, would you please give me an upvote and follow me @RezoanulVibes to see more posts in the future?

 

Camera: OPPO Joy 3 
Location: Bangladesh 

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

We have some places here in our place similar to yours. Reachable by boat. 

Very quite and calm river of your countryside, what you share.

It's exciting. I have tried it also here in our place when we visited to an Island and the only way to get there is by means of boating.. So keep safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73