Quantum Computing Primer | D-Wave Systems

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

This is an easily accessible introduction to quantum computing. Worth bearing in mind that the D-Wave systems use quantum annealing as their fundamental process so that solutions appear from the quantum processes rather than logic gates.

Enjoy!


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I have so much to learn:)

Today started teaching this to a 12 year-old! Not that he understood it, but fascinated enough to take a slower look at home.

My nine-year-old and I are still at the blockly stage. LOL. Although I did learn quite a bit about HTML to be able to post here and little more effectively:)

I looked at the information and...I don't have a clue what it meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25