Top 5 Coins to Watch in 2018

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

In the last few months, the crypto market has confirmed one thing: cryptocurrencies are not for the faint-hearted. After reaching an all-time high at the beginning of 2018, the market has fallen three times, disappointing even the long-term proponents of this space.

Since market now shows signs of recovery, we should be ready for the next bull run. So, here are five extremely undervalued coins with tremendous growth potential. Do consider these if you still have the stomach. They all have solid use-cases, great teams and significant partnerships in line, and are just waiting for the right moment to explode.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Today I am pending and I have my list of cryptocurrencies that I am observing and I think they will be the best at the end of the year or at the beginning of 2019

@nataharuka I'm glad if the link was useful for you. That's the purpose - to find and present useful links to users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15