Not Since Watergate has America Seen Scandel Like What is Going to Break Wide Open This Week.....

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

When I was a Young Kid There Was This Scandel Called Watergate. This Coming Week We May Have Some Real Fireworks with The Clinton Foundation. Truth Needs to Come To Light.....................

 

Silver Needs Free Markets for Humanity to Have True Freedom......

 

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

 

Follow me here on Steemit @stokjockey

 

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

 

 

image-1542582778247.png


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Waiting for [D]5 to see the fireworks! ;)

A “foundation” built out of lies, embezzlement and opportunistic whoredom should not stand against the bright light of exposure.

@thedamus Nobody could say it Better than That.....................

Trump, please declassify those documents and emails! Gosh, that almost sounded similar to the book of Revelations when the Lord will open the book of Judgement.

It made me Chuckle Hearing Trump in Front of World Heads of State say That Papa Bush Was a Good and Honorable Man.................@kerrislravenhill

Greed... for power, money....
How to remain simple, pure in intentions, humble... a challenge to all, including you and me @stokjockey. There is a saying.. "what harms a young man, harms an old man"

You always are so Kind to Me @silversaver888. I am Glad I am Still Young.

@stokjockey Royal 1oz mintage is going to change. I believe it will be much higher. Figured I would mention it to you.

That is OK and I Thank You for letting me Know This @silveringots. It was just so unusual That So Many of the Royal Bars were be offered on eBay at this Time.........................

Mannn, u got more bars than me probably 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I am Old enough to be your Dad........@stackin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82