Biography of Edward "Blackbeard" Teach

in #dlike6 years ago (edited)

share-with-dlike.jpg

The life of Edward Teach, better known as Blackbeard the Pirate, is steeped in myth and legend. Learn some of the facts about this notorious pirate.


Source of shared Link

I had no luck on my hunt for pirate treasure!

No pirate silver here!

IMG_20180707_101224.jpg

No pirate gold here!

IMG_20180707_111105.jpg

It looks like I will have to get my very own pirate ship and find some #steemsilvergold friend's to help me and share the loot!

I found this story about "Blackbeard," and enjoyed reading it so I would like to share it with you.Just click the link on the top and enjoy.

Happy Pirate Sunday my fellow stackers and dont forget to hide your loot!

Sort:  

Yeah I voted on this post and it didn’t move above $7. ???

I'm still trying to figure it out,I hit up a few people on discord to help.
I don't see any way to change it in the editor! wtf did I do? lol

I think the only reasonable explanation is that it's a bug in dLike's posting code. Beneficiaries always set the max_accepted_payout and the percent_steem_dollars as part of their activation code, even though they mostly shouldn't be messing with them at all. I don't see anything in your post that should have been seven, so any further investigation will probably have to be done by @dlike from within their code base.

You won't be able to fix this after the fact. It's the same setting that is used to define declined-rewards posts, so the system should be pretty solid on not letting people change their minds.

Thank you for that,It must be that.the last time I used the dlike app the pay out was not high enough to notice the cap and also I used the steemit markdown to edit .

Your other dlike posts, and other people's, don't have this limit. It's not a consistent aspect of posting with them, it's just a really weird random bug.

That's very strange! I've never seen a max accepted payout before. Did you look in your account settings?

Yes in settings it just say's 50 50 payout.

That was a very interesting story. It is amazing that in less than two years an unknown man became a legend that is alive today...

I liked it also,thanks to @stokjockey I'm on the hunt!

p.s. look at my payout what happend?

Pending Payout $11.44
(2.80 SBD, 1.88 STEEM, 3.69 SP)
in 7 days
Max Accepted Payout $7.00 7.00?

I don't know anything about maximum payout. Talk with our witness @guiltyparties.

It's #PirateSunday #12 and your post is like stuck at $7.00 so somebody is pirating your Rewards.............

Them scalleywags never quit!

"Captain Teach? He was such a big teddy bear, once you got to know him." The Bloody Raven

Ha ha, I'm sure as long as he gets his gold! Now I have to read up on The Bloody Raven.

it is very beautiful!

wow....excellent post,my dear friend @tbnfl4sun,
your post very interesting,very nice this post,
thank you so much for sharing your post,

Your welcome,thank's for reading!

Yes i know @tbnfl4sun i guess;
Teach, which is a very different entertainment activity, once closed the door of the cabin, saying "Let's create our own hell and see who will endure it more." And while the ship's smoker and "first matei" were in the room, they fired and burned.

That don't sound to fun to me,but you know how them pirate's Arrr.

Yes i know :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you Precious!

Thank you for posting on dlike, you are awesome!
Be among the earliest members on our discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29