New Jinjer Videoclip! [Metal]

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Hello everyone!

 

It was Sunday... (yes, was, because it's already Monday over here) but I am completely wasted as I had to go work at 7 AM since I had to help on updating the servers the company I work for.

 

So, no big post today. I've just popped up to share this videoclip, from one of my favourite bands at the moment: #Jinjer, from #Ukraine.

 

It's the first time I'm listening to the song but these guys never disappoint. With excellent riffs and Tatiana Shmaylyuk's great mix of clean vocals and growling, there's never a dull moment.

 

So, enjoy... and I promise to make a bigger post tomorrow. About what, I still don't know.

 

---

 

It's also the first time I'm using DLike. Let's see what all the fuss is about.

 

How many alternatives for posting on STEEM do you know? Come find a few more on my post:

 

What is Your Favourite SteemIt Alternative to post on the STEEM Network?

 

And please don't forget to login at DPoll to answer my question. 😉

 

I also invite you to participate on My Art Curation Initiative #7.

 

@trincowski signing out.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Este post recebeu 13.61% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Hi @trincowski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.722 which ranks you at #5085 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 17 places in the last three days (old rank 5102).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That was pretty cool! I'm gonna have to check the rest of their music out.

Beware... this band may lead to a great addiction.
I've reserved tickets to see them in Madrid, twice... and I would do it again! :-D

Atleast you have shared something... After my work , i can only see my bed.... hehehe,,,, I can see you are getting addicted with Ruski and Ukrainian music... ;) well, i can suggest you some music... hehehe

Eehehhe! I like Lousine. Can you blame me? :-)

Lousine-Gevorkian.jpg

And Tatyana is pretty cool, too.

Tatyana.gif

Nope i can't blame you but.... you know i am girl... :P

That’s was good!

Ps: I didn’t know about Dlike, learn something new everyday about the block

Posted using Partiko iOS

For sure! When I joined, there was only SteemIt and Busy. Things have changed a lot in just a year or so.

🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘🤘
really wanted to see his bass-pedal work.
sounds good, sounds good
THX for sharing @trincowski

I didn't knew you liked this kind of music. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05