Would You Like Yo Buy Into A 11.3 Billion USD Company While It is At $20 Million? - Some Important Things Regarding Dlike IEO + My Poll Results

in #dlike5 years ago

I'm not pulling numbers out of thin air or using random old sources. Pinterest is about to do its IPO right along with @dlike and the IPO prices puts it at valuation of 11.3 Billion USD. The numbers come from this New York Time Article published on April 7, 2019

With 800 million token supply, @dlike will be valued at 20 million USD. It could be hard to imagine making 515 times your money. People are not used to it and it might even make them uncomfortable. I'm not saying that @dlike will replace Pinterest. I'm just sowing you the potential. With a smaller team and future competition @dlike could end up achieving only 5% of that. Even in a situation that is that bad we are still looking at making 25 times your money.

You Are Not Going To Make This Kind of Easy Money Investing in Any IPO or Popular Social Media

I like to look into the numbers and research on everything I could find. I was very impressed by the whitepaper that was presented after almost an year's worth time spent as a minimum viable product. Then came the Smart Contract Audit Report which you can read here. According to the poll I conducted many people haven't read that. This information getting more mainstream can add value to a token.

The Best Time To Buy is When The Hype is About To Start

This is my second poll I conducted to get insights into the DLiKE IEO and those who participate in it. You can check it out here

I think this is a very good setup for post IEO price action. Most people are staying out of the IEO because of a lack of funds and general preference towards anonymity and privacy (which is extremely common among crypto fans) Releasing the SMT version or an integration with STEEM- Engine could get more small scale buyers into @dlike

Check Out The Interview With The Founder

It's the best source to get good information about a project. It's also great to see something I've been a fan of for a time maturing almost in sync with its competitor's (Pinterest) IPO. You can check out the IEO at https://www.idcmkorea.io/coinsale/home If you want to know more about the onuses available, check out this official post.

Finally I have to say that this isn't financial advise. Nobody is forcing yourself to invest or HODL. I'm simply showing you the great potential of a valuable product on STEEM Blockchain. I've grown the value of my STEEM account by about 50% with barely any effort thanks to DLIKE Tokens. I'd like to tank everybody who worked on the project for that and I'm proud to have taken part in the journey.

Happy Investing!

Sort:  

I’ve been using @dlike more lately, myself. I’m really liking it! Very simple to use. It’s pumping up my Steem power quickly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06