Too Good to be True? "Food is Free" Movement Turns the Food Industry on its Head

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

When my girl @lyndsaybowes makes a post and 17 ppl share I know it's dLike worthy. 

My head and heart are going a bit insideout right now so please accept this dear SteemFam. 

I am alive and working hard to get a grip during this recover. 

Some days are better than others. 

Peace, Love & All good things. Massive prayers for those not in alignment with the higest good. May you soften to honour the good that could be for all. 

Jill 🌻

_______________________  


"We’re taking our health into our own hands. We’re refusing to rely on big agriculture and fast food. That’s defiance."


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Everyone be sure to follow @foodisfree too! <3<3<3 I look forward to the next growing season!

Sending you healing vibes Jill <3<3<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75