Having lunch always having healthy

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Here is my lunch today Monday I am so tired by working so having my healthy food today in my lunch I have motorpaneer potato with egg and potato with pumpkin and have bread ( chapati ) I like it every thing are testy and yummy so friends did you finish eating or you are eating still or you will eat latter...what about my foods guys do you like it friends


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I can imagine the flavors and the combination of all the textures in this food. It would certainly be a meal to enjoy! I can also imagine that it would leave you feeling nourished. Yum! Hope you enjoyed your besutiful lunch!

Posted using Dlike Android

You have rep 57 so you must have been on Steemit long enough but you still cannot recognize lying scammers who spam with stolen photography pretending that they cooked that food? :-)
The description is likely stolen from Pinterest too.

Is it so difficult to search image with google? There are lots of results lol

You are right but I do have restaurant and pic has been taken from restaurant...

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right but I do have restaurant and pic has been taken from restaurant...

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you think I am an idiot? lol

You have never taken a single photo of this meal anywhere. You copied it from the web. Just like you copied all other photos of food in other posts and they wrote fake stories.

It's from the dlike website which links you to the website. It's 'shit posting' according to steemit guidelines but it is what the Dapp is for. Hopefully, in the future the posts can stay separate from steemit. It's just a bit grey now though as the blockchain use expands.

As a user of dlike, you get just as many tokens for posting and commenting. So, i just comment away! Trying to generate activity in the Dapp i guess.

Do you use any of the Dapps? Thanks for dropping your comment. ✌🎶

I know what dlike is very well***

Did you check the link?

The link doesnn't lead to the website. It link to his dlike profile.
These spammers take random photos of food from the web and post them as their own photography of food writing little fake story. Then they link to their dlike profile pretending that the story and photo comes from them as original.
I have found few of these accounts just doing that. He didn't eat that food. He didn't make it. He didn't even see it in reality and he never took photos.
Same with all his other food posts.

Just another liar and scammer.

***an app created to use as an excuse to spam Steemit with trash and copypasta. One of many apps created just to get delegation from Steemit Inc so they can reap the profits. Most of developers of these apps on steemit do not care that their apps are used to abuse or exploit Steemit. They just release them and that's where their responsibility ends. There have been similar spam apps before like zappl, etc.
I have nothing against dlike being used for sharing interesting info but only if Steemian writes at least one paragraph of original commentary/thought about shared content.

I like your @logic 😉 i will endeavour to be more discerning! You are right, even with the links i share I do try to add something personal to the post.

I really appreciate that you stopped by to 'school' me. I knew it was simple postings but didn't realise it was that spammy. ✌👣❤

Hey, sorry if I sounded a bit "schooling". I just got a bit frustrated processing reports from community for such crap posts :-)

Your Monday lunch is quite good, and quite a variety for you to eat the pita flat bread there.   It is good to eat this with a friend and chat.

You have rep 70 so you must have been on Steemit for a long time but you still cannot recognize lying scammers who spam with stolen photography pretending that they cooked that food? :-)
The description is likely stolen from Pinterest too.

Is it so difficult to search image with google? There are lots of results lol

Pic has been taken from my restaurant dude...

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the name of your restaurant?

As I thought.
You are just another scamming, lying thief that tries to steal STEEM fromt he pool.

Flagging.

Good food keep us healthy. You should always try to take good foods for our healthy health. It also make our life happy.  

Congratulations @zero6t7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is something that I really want in my lunch menu lol 

 

It is looking delicious and beautiful to see as well. 

 

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97