My yummy 😋 chicken korma dinner

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Here is my delicious and yummy chicken korma dinner with yummy taste dessert well I loved it and now I am totally pack up my dinner was plain rice and chicken korma which is made of fried chicken and in which it use hand made paste which test it good and yummy there is not much recipes you will only have to fry your chicken and use onion while frying after that use chicken masala which is made by yourself don't use powder and keep frying in past till it get test...and your chicken korma will be ready so guys did you have your dinner well I had finished eating now and having rest thank you for your support that's why I am always posting on dlike keep supporting and enjoy my delicious food photograph thank you friends lots of love for you all 


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Chicken korma is one of my favourite dish. It taste good with polaw or rice. In Bengali dishes it is common. It looks gravy and many ingredients. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76