#DLIVE COVER # 57 : LÀM NGƯỜI YÊU NHÉ, BABY

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Người yêu ơi yêu mình em được không
Từ giờ và sau này gió lạnh nơi đây mùa đông
Là ngày ta sum vầy con tim hao gầy
Tình yêu đong đầy
Hãy để anh chứng minh cho em thấy
Người yêu ơi!
Yêu thì có gì sai đâu có sai đâu,
không là em thì ai
Để em đưa anh về, là tình yêu mãi mê
Mặc kệ người ta cười chê
Bởi vì tình yêu là thế
Làm người yêu em nhé baybe.

Anh là em, còn em thì
Anh là em còn em thì ngồi ngẫn ngơ nhìn khuôn mặt
Ngây thơ đó anh hẫn hờ quá nên em mới sợ bơ vơ
Đợi chờ đôi mắt ngoan anh ngại ngùng ngó sang
Em thẫn thờ, bơ phờ đôi mắt mơ
Em đã cố đổi thay để mạnh mẽ hơn vì em sợ
Cô đơn nói yêu môi hồng mắt công bờ môi mộng
Rất khó vì lo trong trái tim anh đã có ai
Nhưng người yêu anh là sai thì em đây
Không cần đúng.

It's two in the morning at the crossroad
Side by side we wouldn’t talk but I know
How I feel inside it's just abnormal
(But I just can’t say)

You keep asking me to know what to do
When the one you loved decide to leave you
Taking your heart away without a word no
(But why can’t you see?) Oh baby!

[Chorus:]
Don't you realize, after all those days
The one that you gave all your heart
Never bring you any feelings like I do, like I do
Why’re you rushing? Do you know that I’m the one for you

Don't you realize, she don’t love you no more
Like you used to dream before
Never give you love and care just like I do, like I do
Though I did not come in time, but I’m the one for you

[Ver 2:]
Leaning on my shoulders, crying alone
Sacrificing so much but she don’t know
I just want to take your hand and tell you
How much I love you
But I wonder why my heart can’t say
Even though we’ve been together for so many days
Ohhh my thoughts of you! I can’t put them in words
Yeah I know that I don’t have your heart, oh ohhh

[Chorus:]
Don't you realize, after all those days
The one that you gave all your heart
Never bring you any feelings like I do, like I do
Why’re you rushing? Do you know that I’m the one for you

Don't you realize, she don’t love you no more
Like you used to dream before
Never give you love and care just like I do, like I do
Though I did not come in time, but I’m the one for you

[Bridge:]
It's 2 in the morning at the crossroad
But i just can’t say
Side by side we wouldn’t talk but I know
But why can’t you see
Oh baby!

[Chorus:]
Don't you realize, after all those days
The one that you gave all your heart
Never bring you any feelings like I do, like I do
Why’re you rushing? Do you know that I’m the one for you

Don't you realize, she don’t love you no more
Like you used to dream before
Never give you love and care just like I do, like I do
Though I did not come in time, but I’m the one for you

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You always disparage :v :p

you continue to unfollow me ( this is the 5th time) -__-

u do it right or no follow.

You are too childish

i will force you to do it right or u are on your own.

You can do whatever you want on your own, just like hang, she want to do what she want and dont listen to me, she is now on her own.

I will never unfollow you like you always do with me

8.1sb

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73