#DLIVE 41 : ( MUSIC ) COVER BY @A-ALICE: CHO EM GẦN ANH THÊM CHÚT NỮA

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Một chút nhớ anh đấy
A longing for you
Một chút mơ chưa đầy
An imcomplete dream
Một chút thương anh mà xa như khói mây
A little love you but you are too far

Một chút ít hơi ấm
A little warmth
Một chút thương âm thầm
A little of silent care
Một chút yêu thôi nằm sâu như sóng ngầm
A little love which deep like swell
Một chút nhớ thành hai
My little sad doubled
Một chút mơ góp lại
Pieces of a dream
Một chút yêu thôi mà buồn mỗi sớm mai
A little love saddening every morning
Một chút gió thành bão giông
A little wind forming storms
Một chút mưa đầy biển rộng
A little rain filling vast oceans
Một chút yêu thôi mà đau đến cháy lòng
A little love making my heart burns
Yêu là như thế dù là sai là thế nào
Love is like that, no matter how wrong it is
Vẫn cứ yêu thôi và yêu đến khi tàn hơi
Just love and love until the last breath
Bao lần đã cố nhủ lòng phải quên đi
How many time I tried to forget
Mà tim ơi sao mềm yếu quá vậy
My dear heart why you are so weak
Trái tim em và dòng máu nóng để yêu anh
My heart and the hot blood flows to love you
Giấc mơ ơi ở lại bên tôi đừng tan nhanh
My dear dream please stay with me, don't leave soon
Ngày mai thức giấc thấy giữa lồng ngực là hình bóng ấy
Tomorrow as waking up to see lying in my chest is that figure
Nắm tay em đừng để em đi đừng để em đi
Take my hand, don't let me go, don't let me go
Lỡ sinh ra là để yêu nhau chẳng rời xa đâu
Born to love each other, not to leave away

Bản gốc :" Hương Tràm

Cover by @a-alice

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great song.

You got a 13.34% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @a-alice!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thank you^^

Yow what's up buddy?

Long time no see buddy
That’s song ! 😆my voice
^ I am installing the autovote list. However, my vote is still small.
Of course, I will let you at the top of this automated list
hehee i'm happy to see you again

Haha longtime no see.. You should try to discover steemhunt and hede.io buddy it could help you

😖Maybe because I'm not good post or unlucky.. Do you remember the homesteading topic ?? I have never been voted. while you have 12 posts. hmmmm i never been upvote By site

hình như hôm meet up a không thấy @a-alice ,hôm đấy e có đi không?

Hu e tiếc lắm. E có việc đột xuẩt k đi dc

bài này em hát nghe hay và truyền cảm quá. Khuya nghe hát cũng zui zui ))

Ôi may quá a k chê là dc rùii 🤣

)), chúc em ngủ ngon nhá

dưỡng sức mai hát anh nghe nữa chứ

Hehe dù ốm e cx hât hết 😆

tuyệt vời

turn your camera phone the other direction, why dont u know how to record?

I do not have the racks to raise the phone
If I turn around the phone, my face will be very ugly.

nobody will vote for you if you keep recording this way. Its not good.

Huh 😒😒😒😒😒@dang007 dear chú
Whether my camera is long or short, no one upvote me. Whale does not vote walking

if u keep recording like that nobody will upvote u.

How long will you leave steemit? :(

@dang007
Thank you very much. Because the taste ended the contest soon. So, I have to post 3 hours before. Will you be back in 2019?

Hình như c bị quen r ấy. Cứ vào steemit là vào blog của e nghe hát 😂

Ui trời :( lm e ngại quá. E đăng thôi chứ có bao h dám mghe e hát đâu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86