Game with Me #6 - After NAC 2018 WoW LiveStream

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Just got back from NAC 2018 this morning, a very long event with lots of speakers giving their talks and now is time for some WoW.

Continue levelling my mage here through questing and dungeon finder, hopefully I'm able to reach level 110 before Battle of Azeroth launch at August.

Today will be playing solo as @jieh is on working duty, have fun enjoying the stream 😊.

My live stream is at DLive


Contact me at Discord:
AaronLeang✌️#5270

Why Steemit?

Unlike other social media platform out there, you can actually earn some reward by creating good quality contents, comments, and community projects in Steemit!

What's the Cost?

You do not​ need any initial​ capital or money during the entire process. Just sign up for an account and voila~, you're on your way to earn some STEEM yourself​.

Like this Post?

You can support this post by giving an upvote, comment or resteem! I appreciate it very much ​and thank you for the support


Stay Tuned, Keep Calm and STEEM On!



Sort:  

Diao, you play solo tag me... play with me never tag me la... Good.

Read last post lol... I did tag you kanina

GINA didn't say shit 1... SMLJ...

🤷🏻‍♂️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85