[Cantonese with CN/EN subtitle] Let me introduce the Rocks Hotel Macao to you! 讓我介紹澳門的萊斯酒店給你們!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello guys! Last Sunday night, I went to Macau because of work and lived in a very good hotel. It’s the Rocks Hotel which is just few minutes walk from the Macau ferry pier. And I want to introduce the hotel to you!

The hotel is built in the architectural style of the Victorian Era in the 18th century. There are only 72 rooms in five levels. All the things of the hotel is in the mood of the Victorian Era!

So I just took a video and let you know more about it. Please enjoy!

大家好!上星期天晚上,因為工作的原因,我去了澳門過夜,並住在一家很棒的酒店!它叫萊斯酒店,離澳門碼頭只有幾分鐘的路程,我想介紹這一家酒店給你們!

這家酒店以十八世紀維多利亞時代的建築風格建成,只有5層,72個房間,所有的東西都十分有維多利亞時代的味道!

所以我拍了一條真人騷視頻來介紹它,盡情享受吧!

dlive cn sndbox hk travel

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I saw the video of the hotel. The Rocks Hotel looks amazing! Inside and outside of the hotel is very creative. Not like others. I will give thanks to the architecture of the hotel, who designed for it.
Also thanks a lot to you for introducing with such a wonderful hotel in HK.

thank you~by the way, the hotel is at macau~

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

🍟🍖🍘🍉🍫🍩🍮🍥🍘

咩料?我明明收埋晒啲room service先拍架,你又知我食左好多野!

帮你加点料~

夠了.....夠胖了....

间酒店溉房间睇落几唔错下~

真係幾好,唔好講笑

介紹我識位靚仔, 我想認識佢

呢個靚仔早兩個星期先同你食過飯

不枉我大半夜起床跑去客廳wifi邊上蹲著看完整支視頻,求男豬腳聯繫方式餵🤣

給我微信,我發一個地址給你

小哥哥家的地址咩(///▽///)

X灣X翠XX翠XXX05室

酒店風格跟你很不搭呀!HoHoHo~
你是故意穿著浴袍拍的吧?想暗示什麼?
有種把浴袍脫掉呀!

沒有!脫了衣服才發現沒有帶睡覺衣服!又不想穿回滿是汗的舊衣服!那唯有穿浴袍了😭

你怎么这么严肃 看得我好想笑 哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73