"I am free"Cover duo-Voice-team music

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello dlive friends, this is my participation with my younger brother singing.

Song
"I am free"

Letter
Except I am
My joy is in your love
Today I sing to you because you

You set me free on a cross
Exaltare
Day and night I adore
Because I am free in you
You are all my live
The chains were broken
In his name I have won
I'm free, I'm free!!
You made me free and today I can dance
You made me free because of your great love
You made me free and today I can scream

THAT I AM FREE!

Except I am
My joy is in your love
Today I sing to you because you
You set me free on a cross
Exaltare
Day and night I adore
Because I am free in you
You are all my live
OPEN THE CHAINS
The chains were broken
In his name I have won
I'm free, I'm free!!
You made me free and today I can dance
You made me free because of your great love
You made me free and today I can scream
THAT I AM FREE!
You made me free and today I can dance
You made me free because of your great love
You made me free and today I can scream
THAT I AM FREE!
//I'm free, I'm free,
I'm free, I'm free//

Lilililibre I am //
Lilililililibre I am //
Lilililibre I am //
Lilililililibre I am //

Your votes and comments will be of great help.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very good musical.

Thank you friend.

It's so cute. I love it! Good luck guys

Thank you friend. My brother. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84