[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some LoL after a long break after hitting Gold in ranked. Noticed there's a new limited-time even so let's check that out!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Now you are a true golden octopus!

Lol.. This is hilarious.. Kudos boss

My boys will be glad to hear about this...if they don't already know. LOL
If I started gaming, no one would ever see me!

My experience

I've been playing League of Legends for about 5 years now. It's the only game I know that makes you feel frustrated and happy at the same time. Whenever you win you feel great, but when you lose you just want to uninstall the game. So it is obvious that the game is rage inducing. After getting demolished you realize all the things you could have done differently. What I enjoy the most is the competitive aspect of the game. player skill is divided up into divisions and ranks. The divisions you can acquire by playing ranked. To be able to play ranked you need to level up to level 30. As soon as you start a ranked match you are placed in your promotion games, which will determine your division and rank. Divisions are divided into bronze, silver, gold, platinum, diamond, master and challenger in that order. The points you earn through playing tanked matches are called LP or league points. Whenever you reach a 100LP in a certain rank of a division you will be placed in your promotional games. Each division is as mentioned split up into ranks from 5 to 1, 5 being the lowest. So far I've only gotten to silver 1 because in the first few years of playing I didn't play ranked.

I love this game. It has the perfect characters, graphic and the fantasy world I am looking for :) When I play such games, I play the role as everything is real and not only a game.
Play well, It is Weekend :)

wow @acidyo very good post. Your post are very always amaze me dear. thanks for share. i like game . I hope this very good game.

wow awesome game. I like to play game very much. Thanks for share dear

Early gaming on a sunday afternoon. What a good way to relieve sunday bordom. Its alqays boring on sundays and i dont know why.

Noticed you no longer have lots of people commenting on your gaming posts, what could be the reason. After 16 mins i come to see just one comment.

The game is user friendly,Wonderful game.

i am not a fan of game playing but this is awesome.
thumbs up boss @acidyo

blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86