[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back to trying to get better at this game! Let's hope I'm not too old for that yet.

@steemgc has some nice updates lately and many more cool things to come + a Darwin Project Tournament coming up, join the fun on discord and play with other Steemians! Discord Link

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Back to trying to get better at this game!

You're already good enough at this game. :P

I liked that mode with the instant respawns and the golden knives. Cool and fast-paced. I hadn't seen it before this stream but I looked it up and I guess it's called Arms Race? It looked fun; I'll have to give it a try sometime.

I dont believe in Age when it comes to Games. They keep up always happy and young :)
Our life doesnt have any meaning without challenges.

Rightly spoken

I read your every post just wow

Looks like a good time!

@acidyo you ain't kidding! Game and age in this age doesn't come to blows. Anybody can! Young or old! Keep on man!

Lol have fun!

Back to trying to get better at this game! Let's hope I'm not too old for that yet.

Hehehe yiu cant obviously get tok old for gaming. You would ve the kind of gradfather o would love to have. One that i will visit and he will say "helo boy, come lets play some game. "

Sorry i missed the game play. Feeling sick after having a very stressful day at work today. Mehn it really broke ne down.

Try hard @acidyo you are going to succeed in that steem game. I am really glad about the upcoming updates. I also wanna play this game and be a winnee. By the way where do we play the games on. On D live?.

I am really happy about this upcoming incredable game, it will be fun to play it and to come out the winner...
This is really great job @acidyo i was waiting it for a long time to see such a wonderful game on steemit...
Thanks for providing such a wonderful news,, have a good luchk in near future so you will develop such games snd get successed in life ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89