[Acid Streams] Counter Striiiiike

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Some early day time counter strike today! Loving the new Dlive look!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Get ready for the counteru strikuuu match!! Good luck!

The Counter Strike series is a competitive first-person shooter that has been on-going since late 2000 with the release of the Half Life mod Counter Strike, soon after the game got so much of a backing from the community Value issued a development team to create Counter Strike: Source. It was a major success, early in the days they were the first eSport tournaments held in the world. @acidyo nice post.

I feel like I have been through everything on Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. By that I mean that I have been through the high and the lows of my time on CS:GO. After all I have spent way too much time and money on Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. But before I tell you about my good and bad times and all that I have done on CS:GO. I'm going to have to take you back to the beginning.

CS is the only game that I can continuously play. There’s always something new to learn, always ways to improve. I guess I didn’t realize how fortunate I was but I made Global in I think 60 MM wins lol!

Awesome post man! I can't even imagine how it must feel after that many hours of playing :D atleast you must have some really great memories from all that time :)

Keep steemin!

it is a great game but I am always shotted by the others...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

Done upvoting and resteemed.😊

Also try joining in on the game for maximum fun.

there is nothing live man, you went offline i guess

@acidyo come online you are off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70