[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO after a long break again, my aim will be shit but I'm gonna try to warm up a little bit before a ranked match. Also excited to see the new panorama in the main menu!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yup this is much helpful in warming us good post likes it

Really been a long time. Uve been experimenting with other games for some time now. I hope you don't loose touch of this. Let's see how it goes today #smiles

Thanks a lot for your upvote on my birthday post. I really do appreciate you @acidyo

I've been watching your cs:go videos on how to get better and I think I've learned a bit I hope anyway... Thanks for the good content man, wish we could maybe play sometime just to practice or train haha. Keep up the good work.

@acidyo i think game industry had good future because of blockchain technology

U seem to prefer adventure games, @acidyo

Well, you have to hit one bodyshot and one headshot to kill someone with the UMP in CQC. That's on-par with the FAMAS, Galil and M4, actually (plus it it fires faster than the M4A1-S, at 666 RPM)

Hey trill is there a way to set the console so that when you launch the game it's allways opened at the size you wish like you do? Becouse it's annoying to set it manually everytime! Cheers

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Great post 👌

Excellent video. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличное видео. Удачи Вам и Любви

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83