[Acid Streams] Destiny 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, I just purchased this game after seeing @tidy stream it last night on dlive so I thought I'd test it out. :)

Come watch this newbie probably get rekt.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks like a good game but heard bad reviews that kept me away from it. Maybe ill give it a shot

The game looks amazing!

I was about to ask if you would play anything besides LOL or CS
Destiny 2 is an excellent game

You are always surprising us! Looks like a nice game. More realistic and nice graphic. Didnt know it even existed :)

Hi @acidyo, May I ask for discord ocd link.

interesting :D Join you soon man...!! thumbs Up

Surely you really like game, hopefully you make a lot of game contest to be followed by us ..😊😊

most power full game need high system which sytem u have???

yes, it's very nice sir, i will try to play your new game sir

It's a shame we are in diferents servers. I really enjoy that game, super fun to play with friends :)

Yeah Dave :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73