[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

CS:GO night again! Hopefully everything works much better today!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey dude. What's up ?
So mate how you going up with CSGO. Can't join you in these live streams as I'm stuck with my exams and have to study till late. Anyways still can wish you luck for your love stream. Enjoy the session mate. Cheers

When I have more spare time and complete my other tasks, is it possible to join you guys? :b
Even though I'm a dead meat in CS that plays for fun and you will always play 4x5 :D

Yes that my game after finishing with my ramadan fast , i will watch after finished eating

HI @acidyo I so love your passion for gaming made alive in the steem community... Though I might not be joining but I'll support you to win full time.

Hello friend, I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well. Lets make steemit a great community together. Thanks & Regards

hi @acidyo nice to follow you very interest article

@ddh58615

wow that is very cool buddy

I really want to join live streaming there, but my internet is very slow

Do you play rainbow 6 as well?

What a shame that in Venezuela can not see the transmission: / the internet is very slow and expensive, it limits a lot on the internet.
Have you played Point Blank? Before, when the internet was free (cables were not stolen) my vice, it was that game, similar to CS, I played it for years. My high level account was forgotten :( at least I still keep it, for some day to be able to return.
regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11