[Acid Streams] League of Legends with a few Steemians

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some ranked LoL, feel free to add me to friends if you want to play with me in the future!

Please don't spam comments as they show up in chat, I will flag spammers and reward good commenters with votes instead.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome stream. I enjoyed. Its great to know steemians are having a great time.
I so much love the game.
For me where League of Legends really shines is on the competitive level. Once you reach level 30 (which took me about 160 wins), as long as you have 16 Champs earned or bought and have played some placement matches, you can compete in Ranked play with the most serious players. The fantastic ladder system ensures you’ll play against people on the same skill level (until periodic resets, and the process begins anew). Making your way up the ranks is a serious achievement, and knowing that ladder points are on the line makes the competition in every match even more fierce. Thanks for sharing @acidyo

Don't know so much about this game but I've gotten an insight from this post. Well done lovers of league of legends.

upvoting comments via dlive would be awesome as well !

I cherish ARAM. I have account with just long range OP legends

@magoo-1 always on duty.

Hlw author this guy owner multi ID and always comment by multi ID.This person always try to chest and get your reward.

You can check report

https://steemit.com/magoo-1/@magoo-1/comment-thief-and-spammer-report-1

I play mostly arams also ;) And that's the reason I don't own all champs, only the good ones !

I used to play League of Legends a lot back in 2011-2012, then i switched to HoTS for a while but after Blizzard released Overwatch, mobas because so slow for me, i lost the patience for 40 minute matches thanks to the fast paced game play of OW...

I should try and return one of these days to LoL i've not played since 2012-2013, i've heard it has better graphics now and hundreds of new champions 0.0 i wonder if its possible to catch up.

vel'koz is my favorite champ. He melts everything he touches. Nice skin for him, btw

League of Legends!
First time hearing that name. Although, I am not a game freak, nor a die-hard game lover. I am still starting my gaming ambition. Will definitely try the game out.
Isn't it simulations?

It's ok now @acidyo

😃 ⚔️

@acidyo your screen is black again

@acidyo Damn!! Hell on Earth over there just I joined the stream! I like this song damn!! What is it?? Sounds awesome for gaming! hey don't yawn! :P

That was probably Pendulum - Propane Nightmares

I can't see anything right now

@lordneroo Live is working fine

It's okay now yup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04