[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

CS:GO every day ya'll!

Let's get some headshots in today, shall we?:)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I've bought a new mouse, does it counts as a PC upgrade? I'm almost ready to play CS.

@acidyo well and marvellous your live stream is on Dlive,
Keep hard working our love and support is with you.

News about upcoming game??

Yess,there was a great news for players who wanted to play PUBG with low system. Now we can play PUBG mode in CS: GO. In this mode, which is developed by a community producer, we go to the parachute map and make a loot like the PUBG, and we are clashing with our competitors. This is a great Battle Royale, and it's pretty cool. :)) @acidyo

New game for steemian..good information..great.!

playing now..

Hey there mate. What's up dude ?
Missed your streams. Today I'm going to join you in this live stream, so hey here I am.

مليون-لايك-300x186.png

Your new friend Hussein Nubi is always ready with you for the best

Woah I miss shooting heads of my enemies.. CS is the only PC game I know and I love it.

I saw this on his stream.

It was fantastic and still, I don't know how he has done it. Perfect crosshair placement is something I want to acheive in CS:GO

Are you playing CS? What are your feelings about this game?

Thanks for this video. I'm waiting for more. Keep doing :)

@acidyo When i play the game I suddenly fps drop during game play. I see that the eating is still not more than 60 to 70 times the standard 150 200 range. the video card is up to date and everything on my computer is based on high performance, including game settings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82