[Acid Streams] CS:GO with Steemians on a smurf account ;)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing with some Steemians who are new to CS:GO on another account where I am unranked so I can play with them. This is gonna get interesting! :)

Starting off with arms race!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

good afternoon

Hey! Thanks for the donation, noticed it first now. :)

Hopefully I'll have dlive alerts up and running soon!

I hope you will make decentmemes great again!

<3 no worries man, do you have them up yet?

hahahhaha :D good games :D

Hahaha .. enjoy life man it too short lol

hahahahhahahah :D absolutely . :D :D :D

You guys global yet?!

Not even close. xD

Hehe I just wish newbies are catching up to speed. You play like a pro. Very fast...Hope they are not slowing you down.

Let me try to join and give you a run for your money @acidyo. It would be great to have you some fun with you.

Looooooove your posts 👍🏼❤️😀💕

Keep on steeming

friend, I wish you luck .. I hope I have 5 consecutive victories

Couldn't add friends on a fresh Steam account so we will have to do that another day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66