[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO after ruining my aim with Destiny 2. This is going to be interesting and I wouldn't be surprised to be last on score in every match. Let's get that aim back.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello mate. Back with the bang of CSGO.
Your session are always full of fun.
I have started to play pubg, an awesome multiplayer game. I will come live in a few days and I invite you to visit my live stream too.
Thank you mate. @acidyo

CS:GO Streams are without a doubt the best !

Go go acidyo... Keep living the simple life bruv. Makes you feel young all the time. Peace

You right bruv, once you're doing stuffs that makes you happy you're definitely going feel young no matter your age. Kudos to @acidyo👍

Yammed some Destiny 2 myself (PS4 though)and missed the previous stream. Tbh, I didn't enjoy it as much as the original Destiny.

Anyhow, starting off with some PC gaming now so looking forward to the change :)

Lemme see if my connection is good enough now to check out your previous Destiny Dlive vid

Great to see you back playing games .....Few years ago I was so much addicted to games now ... I play games on my iPhone 6s

lol man lol!!.,,,.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29