[Acid Streams] Destiny 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some Destiny 2, level 20+ and feels like I'm starting to get quite good at it! Maybe my aim from CS:GO is helping out with this game too! ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

how do you like D2 so far? I was thinking of getting it but I often hesitate because I usually look for games i can play for longer

It's quite alright, interested to see how the endgame gameplay is!

I wish you will be reach in your aim.Best of luck.I will play this game.Maybe good game.

The game is awsome, I love this game
Thank you for sharing this post @acidyo

The more you play the better you become :) Good luck with the next levels. Everything will become more difficult, but I know that you never give up :)

I feel good as well with the game

Action and a thrilling game, you are really improving and getting better with this game. This game is very addictive @acidyo

Ummmmn destiny 2. This sounds new. Was late to the party guess because of the late timing. Never seen this game before though and would like you to play it again so i can see what its lile.

Good game!!

Cute wallpaper

Very good your post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94