[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Trying to get out of ELO hell - currently stuck at Silver 2.

Maining Mid Vel'koz but sometimes also playing Bot Varus.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It was awesome still

Good luck and thanks for supporting @mindsoul :D

still watching everyones dlive video to learn a thing or two. i would be joining the dlive videos steemit post soon. nice video btw @acidyo

How are you @acidyo .. started early today

After how much time are you going to play cs go

yeah bro yeah I was talking about it :D

Does this game need high Staten requirements.. I think I'm gonna give it a try

I think you are struggling at this.😜

Hey man, you play on Europe West Server? My brother is Diamond EUNE!!

Hey yeah EUW! Cool! :)

Damn!!! The stream started a bit too early. I'm still in the office working.

If there's another gameplay stream in the evening, I'll gladly join.

Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25