[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some LoL on this Saturday with a few Steemians!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Good luck streaming, man. Rekt some noobs!))

The legend one

It is the Korean legend
I also love this kind
I wish you all the best

This is going to be a thrilling game to play, hopefully I will definately watch you play the game on Sunday live on dlive . Keep on gaming @acidyo

I want to follow war with your community .. and let me defeat you @acidyo ..

Wow. League of legends is really interesting, I love it. Can't wait to watch you play. Best of luck @acidyo

You guys are really having a nice time out there that is good keep up the good work @acidyo regards to the rest of the squad

league legend is the best.i love this game so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29