[Acid Streams] COD BO4 - Probably last time streaming this for a while

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The open beta weekend is about to end so let's try and make the most of it with Black Ops 4! Been enjoying a sniper lately quite a lot. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

The Call of Duty saga is amazing. Treyarch's games are very innovative. Black Ops 4 are not safe of this.

Game was fun! Can’t wait to see how the battle royal mode plays out!

I got it one day . It Was legendary

I can't say anything because i haven't seen the video yet because I'm a little bit busy, please don't mind

Hoping that the game is as good as the others ... my support with my vote

Oh its so saddening. I mean this is like a sorrow. The whole week full of fun and excitement following playing this Call of Duty Black ops 4 for free is about to be over. Thanks alot @acidyo for this last stream. Encourage your kindness alot. Keep up the good work.

Seriously, COD?! Soon I'll need some binoculars to look down on you <3

What a weekend it's been playing this great game for free. All that thrill, ultimate gaming experience, exciting missions and fun, all for free. Now it's coming to an end. Call of Duty Black Ops 4 gaming is over by now. It's such a sad thing. Thanks for that last moment of streaming. BTW what about the heat wave in Finland. Hope that's over by now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88