[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another day, another attempt at ranking up in CS:GO!

Only 3 more ranks to achieve for Global Elite, will we get a step closer today? Let's find out. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I've never understood watching videos of other people playing video games.

It looks like you are enjoying your game.I tried to chat with you before but there shows some problem.I cant understand what happened

wish you achieve your goal.Thanks for the post.@upvoted and resteemed

Have fun streaming brave warrior. Let the aim be with you (This time :D)!

Damn nice comeback, atleast you got the tie, gg

Yeah, I know the one. It's like the Logitech C920 but it's the pro one I think

I love halo.

Can i play too?I used to play counter strike very much .i want to start playing again.

Will we ,heck yeah you will. Shot em all down and become the elite. Gonna witness it personally.watching the live. Can’t resist watching your game even tho it’s late and bed time lmao smack em good .

Global Elite Club, advance Congratulation Man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89