[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Stream CS every day!

:)

Please try out the chat through dlive instead as I will read that one more. It's off blockchain so you can spam there as much as you like! ^^

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Acidyo :))

Okay @acidyo. Please how will i stream my game via play station 2 or Computer.

I always thought that you read our chats here as well in real time just like the dlive chat.

Actually I am still on site as we speak and the network is very poor. This will make me unable to watch your live stream and comment accordingly please bear with me .

Actually I am still on site as we speak and the network is very poor. This will make me unable to watch your live stream and comment accordingly please bear with me .

@acidyo I would to play but I don't know how to steam this

Wooow ohh u play counter strikeee, i used to play it when i was still a kid back then 😁 btw im still hoping and waiting for ur dota2 stream 😂

Here for the fun

Postingan yang sangat menarik,terima kasih @acidyo

I'm more of a defensive type :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83