[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back tonight with some CS:GO action as we try to win some ranked games with @strawhat and maybe other @steemgc members!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm not a big fan of cs,but my friends play all the time and I watch them. I wish I could watch this....but my internet connection is bothering me right now...

IRdLHALm7PNi8.gif

oh great i'm waiting tonight thats really nice

ohh great I'm waiting

Hi @acidyo, please I don't quite understand what's wrong with my byteball token. I was going to send some bytes to a friend for start up. It keeps saying not enough spendable funds. I have over 171 million bytes but it's not reflecting. Saying it hasn't been confirmed.

What should I do please?

Hey are you still going to use and post on OCD or is it now inactive? saw there hasn't been any posts or Resteems in 2 months but still activity, LMK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82