[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO streaming with other Steemians!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been shown by @tenorbalonzo,@asagikulak,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba to 17.000+ followers.
17.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@asagikulak,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

Thanks for the information sir.

a long time ago that I played a shooter again, but if I were to watch your stream for too long, I would like to get back to gaming .... some nice head shots ... have fun

Greetings from Venezuela. I invite you to take a look at my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance

STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

waiting for the winner on week38 and rewards for all the steem fantasy players. Hope i will not miss the challenge next season

Yeah, welcome back my friend. Fun time game time , it’s good to be back with friends

Great and exciting live streaming, I love video games because they are fin to play and enjoy

Nice logo, the colors are cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82