[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some more CS:GO tonight, decided to pass on the panorama menu in case that was what was causing the blue screens yesterday. Hopefully it will run without any problems tonight and we start getting some wins in as its been a while.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Really your think is great sir.
I saw this video with long time.Thanks for sharing sir @acidyo.There are my sort video on dlive about my workplace

https://steemit.com/dlive/@sujonxr/7ce0f2f0-82a2-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8

@acidyo ok thank u sir ,, i Saw your video quite helpfull let's see thank you
and I need your help one upvote with 100% Voting Power

like you mood @acidyo. petty much changing all the times. sometimes Diablo 3 or sometimes counter strike. comeon go and get some killings in. get up champ and nail it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10