[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back to some CS:GO tonight.

Last stream we had 2 wins in a row, let's see how it will go tonight!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Tonight is going to be another win... a marvelous win.. go @acidyo. Cant wait to watch

Awch came late to the party ...actually slept earlier than usual today coz I was extremely exhausted from work. It's cool you had two wins in a row...how was tonights game? Dis you win?

Congratulations for your last 2 wins. And I praying for your next successive work. I hope tonight only for you.
Go ahead brother.
All the best
DQmbr7DE1VM7QAURN4T1pS8XTAyrMQggJV1Lc6GqzWGmeEA.gif

Yes.... you are the stronger all of them. So , today also you be the winner like previous day. And tonight trophy only for you... just need to time passed...
Best wishes for you sir @acidyo DQmXxysfRRa9YDTBCCiRwaoo7BFcNxG5aT4QcUK5q3MHZgK.jpg

It feels bad to miss this but i'm sure il see the next one
Feel free to check out my last post
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@moroccantoughts/steemit-cards-sean-king-acidyo-hanshotfirst
And also i made this gift for i hope you like it
received_10213263792882849.jpeg

I've been waiting from before.
i want to streming.

this is a beautiful day for me

Anyone else missing audio?

Ohhhh My GOD very Slow internet, due to which i could not play DLive

It's fun to watch you play.. kick ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84