[Acid Streams] Diablo 3 - Torment farming!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I finally got a shield that I've been farming for a few days which will let me go deeper into the Torment difficulties. Only a few more items and I should be good to go for Torment 30+

Let's farm some today!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ahh I haven't seen people playing Diablo III in a while. Makes me miss my witch doctor when the game first came out haha

So basically, T13 isn't special in anyway? It really feels like that old crank that amplifier up to 11 joke. Why not keep the T1 to T10 but crank up the curve? Especially now that T2-5 serve 0 purpose. You play master/T1 until you get your first tier items, Go to T6, get full, go to T10.

Now that theres torment 13...its starting to just seem all silly. If the next bit of power creep happens...gr 100 will be a thing for solo players. They should revert back to t1-t10 making it 10gr levels per torment levels....Nice and even, each level has a feeling of difference and everyone would be able to work twords that t10 build. Assuming the sets in the game, roughly half at this point, become worth half a crap.

i like your normal down to earth style, you also dont fill your videos with the generic "let me sway my fan boy viewer base with my highly opinionated and not based on fact opinion to flex my ego". i like the cut and dry results, well played

I'm watched your video on Dtube

Awesome! That grind at the beginning of a season is always a pain. Then you start getting more pieces of gear and things just start to fall into place. I look forward to getting back in the game and making some progression this season.

Every torment has some problem but need to excited much.

Ahh man i missed ur stream!

the problem is that a lot of players don't understand that, and you usually have requests in the chat of the game asking "could you please up my parangons in T13" or "I would like to make high GR's with someone".... a lot of noobies will never understand that parangon levels don't make damage if you don't have good stuff or you don't understand how your build works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80