[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc members!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, back with some gaming again tonight back to some CS:GO. I feel like I keep changing settings and games so often I've been stagnant on my CS:GO skills, but let's see how it works out today.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey @acidyo! May I ask something pretty please:)

As an alt-coin enthusiast, you must know a few more things than little old me. I really need some cash and I am wondering if there's anyway for me to sell my Byteball wallet, I have 6,5 byteball coins on it but its on a smart contract?

I would sell the wallet or if there's any way to send them coins to some other smart contract address?

Its a discount price if you wonder, since its kinda urgent for me to get some cash on my hands....

Thank you in advance for your reply, cheers!

I haven't looked too deep into it, but I guess you can sell the seed of the wallet. Since they are locked though it will require the buyer to be able to change the wallet seed so you're not able to re-enter it when the contract is released.

Go to Telegram and ask them in their channel, I'm sure they have a better idea of how it'd work.

Wow thanks for a super quick reply!

Yes that seems possible, I haven't touched the wallet to be honest and just found out about the backup file, that I also didn't do. Definitely thanks for your help and hopefully I found a buyer soon:)

Will also check them on Telegram to see whats up:)

Have a good one Bossman!

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

tysm acid for stopping by my stream,means a lot

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I haven't gamed in awhile. I may have to dust of the old xbox 360 and play some COD.

Hi @acidyo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.815 which ranks you at #37 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 36).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 424 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28