[Acid Streams] League of Legends - ARAM Spam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, early stream today getting into some League of Legends ARAM, come hang out in chat if you want to - I'll be listening to some music while playing and having TTS on!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It was very good to see your post

amazing post bro
tenor-45.gif

This is fun

@acidyo League of Legends Best of Tribunal

League of Legends. Get into the game and conquer it all. Well thanks alot for the live video. Loved it. I will like to be part of it next time. Perhaps missed on it this time. Nothing to say much. Keep up the good work.

Oh you had been playing league of legends and I just missed out on that. Don't worry pal, I am gonna be part of it next time. Keep up the good work. League of legends, I thought you only played Diablo 3 and CS:Go but glad to see you play this one too. When are u gonna start with War of Crypto.

Oh I think it's too late for some games :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87