[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with @steemgc members

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Saturday night drinking and getting rekt at CS:GO!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow. I love the game. Nice one with the @steemgc crew. :)
Global Offensive takes no chances and it's hard to tell who it was made for. Source and 1-6 steemgc players will feel at home with the tried and true CS mechanics and traditional game modes, but GO gives them few reasons to migrate, other than flashy graphics on a few of the old maps. Conversely, newcomers to the series will find Counter-Strike's steep learning curve rather discouraging. Thanks foe sharing @acidyo

Awesome. Thank God i had a good stream today.
Enjoyed like i played back then in 2013.
I came into this game with very little expectation for its success, after playing years of CS from the days of 1.3 up until its final release of 1.6 at a competitive level. Its hard to convince someone like me that Counter-Strike could be re-released as a updated version of its predecessor.
Have a great day

I don't know that I've seen anything else than cobble on your stream hahaha

I cannot get it works ... I don’t know why?
Any help ?!

Nice one

Wish you happy gaming and enjoy the drink.

Is it network issue it just seems to buffering.

deagle challenge in MM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74