[Acid Plays] Diablo 3 - Leveling up a Demon Hunter

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone, taking a small break from my Crusader who recently managed to do Torment 11 and trying out a Demon Hunter!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Demon hunters are a blast, my first D3 character was a Demon Hunter :D Enjoy it!

I just finished watching your last game update on dtube, it's so cool....

Hi Acid. I haven't seen this game before.

I still haven't been able to create a game, I am so bummed. I can login, but not play at all. I have a thorns crusader that I really enjoy playing. I have a monk created and ready to go for the season, but like I said... I really want to dig into the Necromancer some more, but I haven't had the time to really study the best builds. Hopefully I can get on in the future and we can run some rifts together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86