[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO action after watching the semi final of the world cup! A bit disappointed of the lack of goals but was a good game nonetheless!

Let's get some headshots!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ratatata :P

"mama Imma criminal.."

Hey Acid,
Are Diablo III and CS:GO the two main games that you stream? Have you considered streaming any other games?

I stream pretty much whatever I feel like at the time, but yeah those are the main games I enjoy lately. ^^

Sounds great!
Have you ever considered Fortnite or League of Legends?

I used to stream some LoL but quit once I got to gold. Battle Royal's I'm not much into, don't like them for some reason. :<

Awww, I felt the same way because I was never into FPS games, but I've been having fun with Fortnite due to the building mechanics! haha

If you are ever interested in playing a round or two with me, that would be fantastic!

Yeaaaaa my expectation was cut short. I expected it to be tougher than it was. Not even a single goal from the opponents. But like I always say, this is football...anything can happen. You might just be surprised to see a 3:0 will from the finalists. Who knows.

The match was really tough and superb, It was as I expected anyway, thought theere would be more goal but unfortunately for Belgium just a lone goal brought them down. France will be proceeding to final now, they played well, I guess I have watched most of their game on the group stage and beyond. I never thought they could outplayed Belgium like that. They converted the little chance they had to progress forward, what a brilliant finished from umtiti

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Glad you back with your counter strike. It thrills me last too. Yup I am also feeling really door for Belgium. Tried all they could but the french keeper Lloris perhaps was too elastic if I must say. The defence was good too. Nothing to worry Belgium has done glory by reaching the semis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22