While surfing the web with 100+ Tabs i found a Polish Dlive.io streamer @dirapa who puts so much effort in his Stream's Vaporwave Aesthetics, so I got him to ditch the games & he started making MUSIC live using Incredibox.com & it made Dlive.io better

in #dlive6 years ago

5550cc56-ab53-414f-ab46-c2402135fb9a.jpeg


So while surfing Chrome with my 100s of Tabs I found this guy @dirapa on https://dlive.io (live streaming like Twitch but for Steem) and I noticed his stream because of his vaporwave aesthetic but his stream was just hearthstone or League of Legends which bored me, but then when I started upvoting, talking etc he beatboxxed my name, and he played a song he composed himself using other peoples beatbox samples on https://incredibox.com so before long he was making music Live and I had been up over a dya, getting very tired, and yet I was grooving and talking geopolitics with this Polish Dlive streamer who seemed to think Poland "was fucked" because of too much pressure from all sides with Russia, Nato/USa and Germany and even Migrants from the south reflecting a historical Ottoman Empire invasion corridor, it seems like Poland gets to rest and its because it rests inside the Invasion Corridor of the Ukrainian Steppe which has no natural defenses. ANYWAY I talked about this with him and history and world war 2 and we had a good time, he got a resteem and some Upvotes and a Steem, and also this Post made about him! I feel he deserves some attention and I told him that although I sent him 1 Steem (Gold Ring level tip on Dlive.io ) that I would make that 1 Steem back within 7 days since I would make a Post about this and how fun the experience was using Steemconnect to confirm my Tip that I made on the stream. It felt good to be able to send a tip even after I sent my upvote, because the Upvote is Free for me to give to reward a user for being smart or showing off something I appreciate like all of his extra stream features, but then he KEPT Impressing me showing me his BeatBoxxing Skills AND his Incredibox.com beatbox sample music creation Web App which makes music FUN and even visually pleasing, and so I felt like sending him MORE so I did, with Dlive the experience was better than just sending 1 steem using boring wallet transfer, no no NO, my tip was like a PARTY! music played and a robot voice said my name live!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Dude you should use the onetab chrome extension. I HIGHLY recommend checking it out. If you surf and have a bunch of tabs open and want to view them later. Just click the "onetab" button on the top right of your browser and it saves all the tabs into an easy to view tab so next time you come back it's all organized.

onetab is dangerously buggy, it screwed up my entire chrome browser and even after un-installing it, i had to do all sorts crazy fixed just to get gmail to work again outside of incognito mode... yeah its not very safe yet lol

sure it does some great features but honestly why not just replace tab links with FAVORITE or BOOKMARKS instead at this point LOL

thank you for sharing his friend's information

Important post on Dlive.I endorse checking it out. if you surf and have a gaggle of tabs open and want to view them later. simply click on the "one tab" button on the top proper of your browser and it saves all the tabs into a smooth to view tab so subsequent time you come back it is all prepared.

Lol
And it's always fun and lively when someone is mentioning one's name, you would be like sending him thousands of SBDs or STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87