Partner Hand Stand Drills - Hand stand video tutorial 🎥(DLIVE)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Practicing with a partner is a great way to improve your strength, balance and form with you hand stands. It is also a lot of fun working with someone else! In this hand stand video tutorial I will show you a few drills you can do with a partner that will help you improve your hand stand. One one the most important thing when practicing your hand stand is proper form and alignment. There are a few tips I will show you that I do whenever I work with a partner.
I have guest star @karensuestudios helping me out with this demo


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (48).gif

Thanks for checking out my hand stand video tutorial on @DLive!

Let me know if you have any questions in the comments.
Thanks for all your support!
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Its really hard to stand ob hand. But you doing really easily

It is all about proper practice and training :)

wow really nice post..

Nice post! Definitely one of the most important thing when practicing your hand stand is proper form and alignment. keep steeming Dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77