🤸 AcroYoga Free Flow - Jammin at the Park 🤸

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys!

I wanted to share some more acroyoga with you all!! The other day I got to meet up with this awesome lady and practice some fun skills! We went to one of my favorite parks in Downtown Sacramento. In this video you will see us free flowing some fun acroyoga combos. This girl has so much energy and will keep on going! Damn, she wears me out! hahaha
I always get a great workout when I play with her. 😊👍

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (20).gif

Check out my video on @DLIVE

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (19).gif


Thanks for watching!
Have a great day!
Remember to get outside and play! 😉👍

STEEM ON!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice spot for jamming...
Yeah...She is energetic...

Most definitely

Your balancing skills are incredible. Haha. I'm sure she also has to know a great deal about it. Where did you meet all of these people? Great post!

Thanks man! Those are two both two things I love about acroyoga. We help each other balance together.
Dude. This chick is just traveling through my city now. Acroyoga peeps hit each other up whenever traveling. It is an awesome way to meet people. I have met sooooo many people through acro.
There is a AcroYoga Facebook group page for almost all major cities. When ever I am traveling I like to try and hit up the acroyoga community in the cities I travel through .
It is good stuff! :)

Make sure to tag us on Instagram and Twitter at @OfficialDLive when you go live or upload a video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30