💪😎 @infinityroad Fitness Contest - My Entry Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

What's up guys!

This is my entry post for @infinityroad 's fitness challenge! I have been following infinityroad for a while now. He is a cool dude that promotes health an fitness on Steemit! He inspires people to live a healthy life style by sharing fitness tips and healthy recipes!

infinityroad abschluss.jpg

He just hit 6 months on Steemit and is holding a fittnes contest. The contest is to share ways you like to live a healthy lifestyle.

QmRwyoYu8MwSvdQAwRxJL4t4Q2ZH8zrNsm9cAyJ2yNVmjt.png

https://steemit.com/dlive/@infinityroad/ccbf5670-6382-11e8-b143-ffce16c65548


I decided to make a video showing some of the ways I like to live a healthy lifestyle!

Check it out my video on @DLIVE!

veggies.jpg

hand stands.jpg

Check it out my video on @DLIVE!


Thanks for watching! Go check out @infinityroad.

I hope you all have an awesome day! Stay healthy!
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Health is wealth.l like it good health.
Thank for sharing your dlive-video..

Thanks for checking it out ;)

Thanks for showing me what you do to stay healthy @acromott. Mine is also similar to you, because I love exercise. Like yesterday, I trekked down to library and I trekked back home. For dinner, I ate alot of vegetables.

This is a pretty cool challenge and I really enjoyed your entry video.
I think this way to do a handstand is way easier. Why didn't I think of that?
Thanks for sharing the great way to stay healthy and fit.

Amazing, I love your entry mate!
Great job here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70